Tue, 12 Nov | Location is TBD

11.11.12 Cosmic Portal Live Transmission

REGISTER NOW FOR REPLAY TO YOUR INBOX RIGHT AWAY!
Registration is Closed
11.11.12 Cosmic Portal Live Transmission

Time & Location

12 Nov 2019, 3:33 pm AEST – 13 Nov 2019, 4:33 pm AEST
Location is TBD

About The Event

Experience live intergalactic transmission with alchemical light language and quantum healing. Join Chanelle as she channels the multi-verse. Wisdom of our ancestors, predecessors and higher selves comes through to provide a vortex that will assist ascension this is a LIVE webinar on Zoom Portal

Live on Zoom Meeting Portal You will receive details for registration via email once your place is confirmed here.

This event will run for 1 hour, you may purchase the replay for 24 hours after the event which will then be sent to your email.

Brisbane, Australia       Mon, 11 Nov 2019 at 3:33 pm AEST    

London, United Kingdom    Mon, 11 Nov 2019 at 5:33 am GMT     

New York, USA             Mon, 11 Nov 2019 at 12:33 am EST    

Los Angeles, USA          Sun, 10 Nov 2019 at 9:33 pm PST     

Auckland, New Zealand     Mon, 11 Nov 2019 at 6:33 pm NZDT      

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • General Ticket Zoom Portal
    $11
    $11
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event