Sun, 15 Dec | Location is TBD

REPLAY 12.12.12. Cosmic Portal

Get emailed the link to Instant Replay of the Powerful 12.12.12 Galactic Transmission & Quantum Healing Event.
Registration is Closed
REPLAY 12.12.12. Cosmic Portal

Time & Location

15 Dec 2019, 3:33 pm – 7:33 pm AEST
Location is TBD

About The Event

Experience live intergalactic transmission with alchemical light language and quantum healing. Join Chanelle as she channels the multi-verse. Wisdom of our ancestors, predecessors and higher selves comes through to provide a vortex that will assist ascension this is the instant replay of the 12.12.12 event

 

2020 Is Coming!!! And as we accelerate to the finish line of 2019 the acceleration of our spiritual awakening and embodiment of our true divine selves intensifies for catalytic shifts that will be aligning us with our highest purpose. These final events of 2019, the 12.12 and Eclipse are Powerful Opportunities to magnify your healing potential! Book Now, you don't want to miss these energies~! 

Join Chanelle as she channels The Starsseed collective & The consciousness of the Unified Field Live. Experience live intergalactic transmission with alchemical light language and quantum healing. Join Chanelle as she channels the multi-verse. Wisdom of our ancestors, predecessors and higher selves providing a sacred galactic portal that will assist in your ascension and activation of your light body system and embodiment of sacred universal truths. 

This is a LIVE webinar on Zoom PortalLive on Zoom Meeting Portal You will receive details for registration via email on how to join live and experience this transmission.

This event will run for 1 hour, you may purchase the replay for 24 hours after the event which will then be sent to your email and available for 3 days.

 Live on Zoom Meeting Portal You will receive details for registration via email once your place is confirmed here. 

This event will run for 1 hour, you may purchase the replay for 24 hours after the event which will then be sent to your email.

Brisbane (Australia - Queensland) Thursday, 12 December 2019 at 3:33:00 pm  AEST UTC+10 hours  

Los Angeles (USA - California)    Wednesday, 11 December 2019 at 9:33:00 pm PST  UTC-8 hours   

London (United Kingdom - England) Thursday, 12 December 2019 at 5:33:00 am  GMT  UTC           

New York (USA - New York)         Thursday, 12 December 2019 at 12:33:00 am EST  UTC-5 hours   

Auckland (New Zealand - Auckland) Thursday, 12 December 2019 at 6:33:00 pm  NZDT UTC+13 hours  

Corresponding UTC (GMT)           Thursday, 12 December 2019 at 05:33:00    

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • General Ticket Zoom Portal
    $12
    $12
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event